Prices and Timetable

An opportunity to gain an internationally recognised qualification which is your passport to working abroad. Why Cambridge English?  Find answers on their website

   EXAM TIMETABLE 2017

Next

Prices 2016/2017


Exams

Prices

Preparation

KET

15000DA

10 hours

10000DA

PET

15000DA

10 hours

10000DA

CAE

26000DA

15 hours

15000DA

FCE

24000DA

15 hours

15000DA

YLE

Starters

9500DA



YLE

Movers

10000DA



YLE

Flyers

10500DA



Exam

Session

Entry closing dates and special arrangements

Exam Date

KET

February

Fri 20 Jan 17

Sat 18 Feb 17

KET

May B

Fri 28 April 17

Fri 26 May 17

KET

JuneA

Fri 12 May 17

Thu 8 Jun 17

KET

July

Fri 30 Jun 17

Tue 25 Jul 17

KET

October

Fri 8 Sep 17

Sat 7 Oct 17

KET

December

Fri 3 Nov 17

Fri 1 Dec 17

KETfs

April S1

Fr 24 Mar 17

Thu 20 Apr 17

KETfs

May S2

Fri 14 Apr 17

Thu 11 May 17

KETfs

October S1

Fri 8 Apr 17

Sat 7 Oct 17

PET

February

Fri 20 Jan 17

Sat 18 Feb 17

PET

May B

Fri 7 Apr 17

Thu 4 May 17

PET

June A

Fri 12 May 17

Thu 8 Jun 17

PET

July

Fri 30 Jun 17

Tue 25 Jul 17

PET

October

Fri 8 Sep 17

Sat 7 Oct 17

PET

December

Fri 3 Nov 17

Fri 1 Dec 17

PETfs

May S2

Fri 14 Apr 17

Thu 11 May 17

PETfs

June S2

Fri 12 May 17

Wed 7 Jun 17

PETfs

November S2

Fri 3 Nov 17

Tue 28 Nov 17

FCE

March FCE1

Fri 3 Feb 17

Sat 4 Mar 17

FCE

May FCE1

Fri 14 Apr 17

Sat 13 May 17

FCE

June FCE2

Fri 5 May 17

Tue 6 Jun 17

FCE

July FCE1

Fri 30 Jun 17

Thu 27 Jun 17

FCE

October FCE1

Fri 8 Sep 17

Sat 7 Oct 17

FCE

November FCE2

Fri 27 Oct 17

Tues 28 Nov 17

FCE

December FCE1

Fri 3 Nov 17

Sat 9 Dec 17

FCEfs

March FS1

Fri 17 Feb 17

Sat 18 Mar 17

FCEfs

May FS2

Fri 14 Spr 17

Sat 13 May 17

FCEfs

November FS1

Fri 20 Oct 17

Sat 18 Nov 17

CAE

January CAE1

Fri 9 Dec 16

Sat 7 Jan 17

CAE

March CAE1

Fri 3 Feb 17

Wed 1 Mar 17

CAE

May CAE1

Fri 7 Apr 17

Sat 6 May 17

CAE

June CAE2

Fri 5 May 17

Wed 7 Jun 17

CAE

July CAE2

Fri 23 Jun 17

Thu 20 Jun 17

CAE

November CAE3

Fri 27 Oct 17

Wed 29 Nov 17

CAE

December CAE2

Fri 3 Nov 17

09 December 2017

for Business English click here